Chakra Balancing

Chakra Balancing

The effect of balanced chakras translate into a feeling of centeredness, deep relaxation, increased vitality and embodiment of oneself.

We often have energetic blocks and imbalances. Self-sabotaging energy habits cam stop us from accessing our full vitality, which makes our bodies more prone to feeling exhausted, sick, scattered or dull. Past events and experiences can also play a role and influence how we feel and manage our energy day-to-day.

Balancing Chakras consists of establishing sufficient and consistent where flow where there is not enough, regulating energy where there's too much or lack of it, and aligning where there's distortion or displacement. Claudia Aros will provide hands-on energy healing to support a balanced flow that will sustain your overall level of energy. Working intuitively, she will access the areas of imbalance and bring back harmony.

Chakras have a dynamic connection with each other and interact energetically. Therefore, when working to balance your chakras, it’s not only important to consider each chakra, but also neighboring their centers and the energy throughout the whole system. Being in tune with our mind body as a whole helps us to shift our energy to the next level of being.

See below all chakras:

Crown Center (Sahasrara)

This chakra is everything beyond your intellect and personal needs. By understanding it, you will find a gateway to enlightenment.

Third Eye (Anja)

It is known to breed intuition, inner-knowing, and a feeling that we are “something more” than a physical being.

Throat (Vishuddhi)

This chakra is about communication and hearing energies, as well as the endocrine glands which govern our metabolism. It enhances our connection and conversations with the divine.

Heart (Anahata)

The heart deals not only with the highest emotional highs of happiness and compassion, but also with the lowest lows of loneliness and despair. Having this chakra in tune will help put you at ease with any situation that you may be experiencing.

Solar Plexus/Navel (Manipura)

This is where we hold our physical vitality. This chakra is associated individual power and purpose. Free-flowing consciousness in this area empowers our bodies through the energy of transformation.

Sacral/Pelvic (Svadishthana)

Located in the sacrum this chakra is the water center, which houses our reproductive organs and desires. When consciousness is allowed the flow unobstructed through this chakra, we are able to access our potential for self-healing and sensual pleasure.

Root (Muladhara)

The chakra located on the pelvic floor is our connection to the Earth. This is the chakra that keeps us grounded. The root holds the energy to all our urges: food, sex, sleep, and survival. It also holds out avoidances and fears.

Please note all appointments are subject to change. If the date and time you would like is not available please contact us at (305) 757-9857 Thank you.

USD $155.55
Select an option from the drop-down menu